Feldenkrais: Awareness Through Movement
2 week online course

The theme of this series of somatic classes is developing a functional posture and finding the balance between front and back.
You will revisit and fine-tune some of the first movement development patterns that might be skipped or disorganized during the life.

We will explore topics such as:

  • Softening the back and letting go of tension in the belly
  • Waking up the spine 
  • Organizing movement from the center
  • Clarifying hip joint and its function
  • Finding skeletal connection from the feet to the head
  • Letting go of parasitic muscular effort
  • Timing, sequencing, and reversibility of the movement
  • Coordinating the muscles in front with the muscles in the back for the better balance
  • Integrating legs into the trunk
  • Improving posture in standing and sitting
  • Optimizing the distribution of work of big and small muscles 

When (January 19. – January 28.)

6 live group Zoom classes

Wednesday, January 19. – 7 PM CET
Friday, January 21. – 7 PM CET
Sunday, January 23. – 11 AM CET

Monday, January 24. – 7 PM CET
Wednesday, January 26. – 7 PM CET
Friday, January 28. – 7 PM CET

Times are in CET (Central European Time)
Click here for a timezone converter.

7 PM CET converted to
Los Angeles – 10 AM
New York – 1 PM
London – 6 PM
Paris – 7 PM


Register for online classes and recordings

Classes require just a space on the floor to lay down and free Zoom software.

After registration, you will receive an email with all details and link for the zoom session.

Choose the price of your contribution based on your income.

Regular €60

6 online classes
+ audio class recordings

Supporter €80

6 online classes
+ audio class recordings


Choose your price

Or enter any price — type 0 for free access.
Class recordings are not included.

Name your price €

All levels welcome. No previous experience required.

⏤ Each group class is around 60 minutes long.

⏤ Attend it live via Zoom or use audio recording.

⏤ Questions? Contact me here.


Join at any time.
Every session is a separate unit; you can skip some and participate at any class.

Read more about the Feldenkrais method and online classes.

“Make the impossible possible, the possible easy, the easy elegant.”

― Moshe Feldenkrais

Not ready yet?
Subscribe to the email list and get notifications about upcoming programs. →

 
 
 

We respect your email privacy.